BENNIE K - The BENNIE K Show 2

Publié le par Perfume lover


2006/08/02

Tracklist :

01 - DISCO Senpai (with ALPHA)   
02 - Endless Summer [with Blaise Plant (MONKEY MAJIK)]   
03 - Renso GAME (with TSUYOSHI)   
04 - Doggy Love [with GIPPER (NORA)]   
05 - pink noise babies [with a.mia (Little Hippies)]

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BPJMIS9F



Pv : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JTRK7D37

Let me take you to the new paradise
Michi naru basho he to
“tonight is that time”
Konya nukedashite
I guess you’ve never seen it before
Sugu ni hajimetainda
“tonight is that night”
So now let’s ride that way

Muda na mono wa sutete
Subete wasurete my ladies
You must be free your mind
Ima dake wa tokihanate
Mata asa ga kitatte
Nani ga oki tatte never stop!!
Sono zenshin wo oto ni yudanete!!

*Let’s get party
I’m freakin’to the music
odore Ladies
Free your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna get the party started you feel me?
Let’s get party
I’m fallin’to the music
Throw your hands up yeah...
Bring your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna rock the party now if you feel me

AIYA AIYA AIYA
I got me control of people
Datte mada mada Free you all
Motto yurashite asa made
Want boom clap!
I got me control amigo
Matte madamada Me want more
Motto nurashite Summer day
Want boom clap! Bring it all in!! “Ha”
Kokomade kita naramazu tanoshi manya son
Toujou kara sawai de muri mo tousu
yap I got to get drunk ari amatta mon dasu
A so~re agatte kouka!? “Hara isessu”
Hai hai (Nejiri maite)
Saa matsuri saa (Hara isessu)
Hai hai (Saa shio maite)
Now tear the roof up

**Let’s get party
I’m freakin’to the music
Sawage Ladies
Free your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna get the party started you feel me?
Let’s get party
I’m fallin’to the music
Make it louder yeah...
Bring your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna rock the party now if you feel me

Odori akase asa ga kuru made

Keep your smile!!
Matte mashita no GOORU de saikou no Show time
Keep your dance!!
Ichi ya kagiri no Girl’s night
Keep your smile!!
Tokoton made nomi aka sou ja nai nee Yuki
Keep your dance!!
Tanoshin damon kachi desho Party night

Tsukareta nante nige goshi ja nai?
Hai! TEKIIRA SANRAIZU
Hachamecha na TENSHON wa
Cico style abare houdai!!

*Repeat
**Repeat

****

Let me take you to the new paradise
To an unknown place
”tonight is that time”
We’ll sneak out tonight
I guess you’ve never seen it before
I want to get started right away
”tonight is that night”
So now let’s ride that way

Throw away what you don’t need
Forget them all my ladies
You must be free your mind
Release it now
Even if tomorrow comes
No matter what happens, never stop!!
Let your body move to the sound!!

*Let’s get party
I’m freakin’ to the music
Dance Ladies
Free your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna get the party started you feel me?
Let’s get party
I’m fallin’ to the music
Throw your hands up yeah…
Bring your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna rock the party now if you feel me

Aiya aiya aiya
I got me control of people
Still going on, Free you all
Keep rocking ’til the early morn
Want boom clap!
I got me control amigo
Wait a minute, Me want more
Get wet, Summer day
Want boom clap! Bring it all in!! “Boom”
If you made it this far you need to let loose
Making noise since I stepped on stage, anything’s possible
yap I got to get drunk, bring it all out
Why not sing a song together?! “I’ll get you back”
Yeah, yeah (get it twisted)
It’s a festival (I’ll get you back)
Yeah, yeah (let’s tear up the place)
Now tear the roof up

**Let’s get party
I’m freakin’ to the music
Scream Ladies
Free your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna get the party started you feel me?
Let’s get party
I’m fallin’ to the music
Make it louder yeah…
Bring your self there’re a lot of drinks
We gonna rock the party now if you feel me

Light up the dancefloor until the sun comes up

Keep your smile!! We’ve waited at the goal line, now it’s Show time
Keep your dance!! Tonight is Girl’s night
Keep your smile!! We’ll drink and party all night long, right, Yuki?
Keep your dance!! It’s time to celebrate our victory, Party night

You’re tired? Are you backing out? Yeah! Tequila sunrise
Crazy tension, that’s Cico style, let it all out!!

(Repeat*)
(Repeat**)

Publié dans Album

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article